Contact

For further information please contact us.

I have read the Privacy Policy and accept that my contact information will be stored.


+49 30 27 87 10 0
vermietung@streletzki-gruppe.de

The Lanolinfabrik Berlin - Loft offices available to rent

History and futureThe Lanolinfabrik on Salzufer Loft offices available to rent from 2020 in Berlin-Charlottenburg

In the ensemble of new structures and listed existing buildings, the Lanolin factory offers state-of-the-art offices with flexible floor plans from 900 to 2,000 m². Green oases. Light. Air. And plenty of room for good ideas.

Lanolinfabrik Berlin
The Lanolinfabrik Berlin - Loft offices available to rent

From the very beginning: built for pioneers.

The Lanolinfabrik is home to strong industrial tradition. The first factory was built on the site in 1865. Dr Benno Jaffé purchased it just two years later in order to found the Berlin-based ammonia and glycerine factory.
The Lanolinfabrik is home to strong industrial tradition. The first factory was built on the site in 1865. Dr Benno Jaffé purchased it just two years later in order to found the Berlin-based ammonia and glycerine factory.

Preserving tradition means keeping it alive. Even back then, representative and makeshift buildings were mixed to form the image of the factory site. In the new office structures, the existing listed buildings are being lovingly renovated with great attention to the historic detail. Together, the buildings create a vibrant image for the ensemble.

The Lanolinfabrik Berlin - Loft offices available to rent

Everything new is the start of a long-standing tradition

The attractive design of the new structures by architecture firm Collignon has culminated in customisable loft offices, equipped with state-of-the-art technical and sustainable solutions in all buildings, ranging from acoustic ceiling panels with smart LED lighting to IT cabling. In summer 2020, the first tenants will be moving in.

Spacious kitchen areas, plenty of light, air and space, ample terraces, balconies, loggias and green oases providing access to the open air transform the Lanolinfabrik into a workplace that meets today’s high standards. In line with tradition, good things are maintained and innovation is sustained.

Lanolinfabrik Berlin
The Lanolinfabrik Berlin - Loft offices available to rent
Lanolinfabrik Berlin

Central and dynamic – the perfect fusion of work and leisure.

The former garden city of Charlottenburg, a well-known summer retreat, was even a popular tourist destination back in the day. The opening of the suburban railway in 1882, creating a direct connection to Berlin, helped to develop Charlottenburg. Now, as then, the bustling district offers tenants of the Lanolinfabrik diverse surroundings – be it gyms, schools, nurseries or supermarkets. It is simply a wonderful place to live and work. The wide range of food and drink on offer just a stone’s throw away includes a market selling fresh produce with excellent cuisine and the beloved market hall, as well as a number of restaurants, cafés and bars. The proximity to the River Spree, Tiergarten – the relaxing green expanse – and Berlin Zoological Garden makes it an ideal spot for relaxation.

Visitors can find top-class accommodation, such as Novotel or the Adrema Hotel, in the immediate vicinity.

Now, as then:
Tradition meets innovation

  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin

Just as good as the location:
The views.

Close to the Spree
At the heart of the action.

Lanolinfabrik Karte
Lanolinfabrik Karte Legende
Lanolinfabrik Karte

Renowned companies
Mercedes Benz Berlin has its headquarters here alongside wonderful neighbours that include Audi, Volkswagen, various suppliers and the Fraunhofer Institute. Other DAX-listed corporations, innovators such as MyHammer, developers, institutes, agencies and startups treasure the creative harmony of the surroundings.

Technical University of Berlin
35,000 students, 90 courses of study and an international reputation – TU Berlin, one of Germany’s largest universities, is an ideal partner for collaborative projects between business and science. The Berlin University of the Arts and Media Design Hochschule Berlin are also located nearby.

Großer Tiergarten
Be it jogging, cycling or simply taking some time out, you can recharge your batteries in Berlin’s largest park, situated between the Brandenburg Gate in the East and Kurfürstendamm and the zoo in the West whenever you like.

Kurfürstendamm
Berlin’s largest boulevard attracts visitors with its theatres, diverse gastronomic scene, unique range of shops and top-class hotels.

Central Station
Europe’s largest multi-level railway station is just a few minutes’ drive away from the Lanolinfabrik – the short journey is practically perfect for business travellers.

The Lanolinfabrik in the midst of
innovation, mobility, vibrancy, recreation and adventure.

Streletzki Gruppe
DEVELOPER
Streletzki Gruppe
Köpenicker Straße 125
10179 Berlin

Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiere, dass meine Daten zur Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert werden.


+49 30 27 87 10 0
vermietung@streletzki-gruppe.de

Lanolinfabrik Berlin - Büros zur Miete

Legende und ZukunftDie Lanolinfabrik am Salzufer Loft-Büros ab 2020 zur Miete in Berlin Charlottenburg

Im Ensemble aus Neubauten und denkmalgeschützten Bestandsbauten bietet die Lanolinfabrik modernste Büros mit flexiblen Grundrissen von 900 bis 2.000 m². Grüne Oasen. Licht. Luft. Und jede Menge Raum für gute Ideen.

Lanolinfabrik Berlin
Lanolinfabrik Berlin

Von Beginn an: Für Pioniere gebaut.

In der Lanolinfabrik steckt große industrielle Tradition. 1865 wurde die erste Fabrik auf dem Gelände errichtet. Bereits zwei Jahre später vom Chemiker Dr. Benno Jaffé erworben, um hier die Berliner Ammoniak- und Glycerinfabrik zu gründen.
Nach der Firmierung in Benno Jaffé & Darmstaedter um 1874 stieg die Lanolinfabrik zu einem der wichtigsten europäischen Produzenten von Lanolin (Wollfett) und Glycerin auf – unentbehrliche Zutaten für Kosmetika und pharmazeutische Erzeugnisse.

Tradition bewahren heißt sie am Leben zu halten. Schon damals durchmischt, prägten repräsentative und Behelfsbauten das Bild des Fabrikgeländes. Im Zuge der Büroneubauten werden die denkmalgeschützten Bestandsbauten mit Liebe zum historischen Detail saniert. Gemeinsam ergeben die Gebäude dann erneut ein dynamisches Bild des Ensembles.

Lanolinfabrik Berlin

Alles Neue ist der Anfang einer langen Tradition

Mit der ansprechenden Gestaltung der Neubauten durch das renommierte Architekturbüro Collignon entstehen flexibel gestaltbare Loftbüros – ausgestattet mit modernsten technischen und nachhaltigen Lösungen in allen Häusern - von Akustikdeckensegel mit intelligenter LED-Beleuchtung bis zur IT-Verkabelung. Die ersten Mieter ziehen im Sommer 2020 ein.

Großzügige Küchenbereiche, viel Licht, Luft und Raum, genügend Terrassen, Balkone, Loggien oder grüne Oasen, die einen Austritt ins Freie ermöglichen, machen die Lanolinfabrik zu einem Arbeitsplatz, der hohen Ansprüchen von heute gerecht wird. Ganz der Tradition folgend wird Gutes gepflegt und Neues bewegt.

Lanolinfabrik Berlin
Lanolinfabrik Berlin
Lanolinfabrik Berlin

Zentral und dynamisch - Die perfekte Anbindung zwischen Arbeit und Freizeit.

Die ehemalige Gartenstadt Charlottenburg, gern auch Sommerfrische genannt, war schon damals ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel. Die Eröffnung der Stadtbahn 1882, die eine direkte Verbindung nach Berlin herstellte, förderte die Entwicklung Charlottenburgs. Heute wie damals bietet der geschäftige Stadtteil den Mietern der Lanolinfabrik eine abwechslungsreiche Umgebung: Ob Fitnessstudios, Schulen, Kindertagesstätten, oder Supermärkte – hier lässt es sich gut arbeiten und leben. Zum großen gastronomischen Angebot in unmittelbarer Nähe gehören ein Frischemarkt mit sehr guter Küche und die beliebte Markthalle, außerdem viele Restaurants, Cafés und Bars. Und die Nähe zur Spree, zum Tiergarten als Grün- und Erholungsfläche oder zum Zoologischen Garten verschafft Momente der Erholung.

Gäste finden mit dem Novotel oder dem Adrema Hotel erstklassige Adressen in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

Damals wie heute:
Tradition trifft Innovation

  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin
  • Lanolinfabrik Berlin

Ebenso gut wie die Adresse:
Die Aussichten.

Unweit der Spree
Mitten im Geschehen.

Lanolinfabrik Karte
Lanolinfabrik Karte Legende
Lanolinfabrik Karte

Top-Unternehmen
Mercedes-Benz Berlin hat hier seine Hauptniederlassung in bester Nachbarschaft zu Audi, Volkswagen, diversen Zulieferern und dem Fraunhofer-Institut. Auch andere DAX-Konzerne, Innovatoren wie z. B. MyHammer, Entwickler, Institute, Agenturen und Start-Ups schätzen das kreative Miteinander der Umgebung.

Technische Universität Berlin
35.000 Studierende, 90 Studiengänge, internationales Renommee - die TU Berlin als eine der großen Hochschulen Deutschlands ist willkommener Partner für gemeinsame Projekte von Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft. Die Universität der Künste Berlin und die Media Design Hochschule Berlin befinden sich ebenso in der näheren Umgebung.

Großer Tiergarten
Ob Joggen, Rad fahren oder einfach nur eine kurze Auszeit nehmen: In Berlins größter Parkanlage zwischen dem Brandenburger Tor im Osten und dem Ku’damm und dem Zoo im Westen kann man jederzeit Kraft tanken.

Kurfürstendamm
Berlins großer Boulevard lockt mit Theatern, vielfältiger Gastronomie, einzigartigem Shopping-Angebot und erstklassiger Hotellerie.

Hauptbahnhof
Der größte Turmbahnhof Europas ist nur wenige Fahrminuten von der Lanolinfabrik entfernt – der kurze Weg ist für Geschäftsreisende nahezu ideal.

Die Lanolinfabrik im Zentrum von
Innovation, Mobilität, Dynamik, Erholung und Erlebnis.

Streletzki Gruppe
BAUHERR
Streletzki Gruppe
Köpenicker Straße 125
10179 Berlin